No Right Turns…& Nothing Left…

March 19, 2009

Silence could be Deafening!!!!!!

Filed under: Emotions — Pratap @ 6:42 pm

Hi All,

Does silence really mean what it should, when you are heart broken?
Every human loves and thinks that their love is greatest above all, I am just another human.

Mad-ly the feeling developed with in and I wanted to say it all, no doubt the best phase of my life, Gosh I would die a 100 times just to relive it once. I never felt so good, ready to do anything.. if I mean anything it means ANY Damm Thing. Nothingz above it. Why so? Coz, just by her I would smile out of frustrating times, smile when I get up dreaming her. Nothing much has changed since then, except for that She knows what I feel for her and I had hope of making it up and do all I had dreamed doing for her. Now that time is killing the hope, in fact brutally murdering šŸ˜¦ damm it hurts, Silence is what creeped in bringing lotta clumsy feelings. Have a pal, with whom I had shared the feelings. But I cant do that forever. The worst part is my in-capability of expressing all to my Sweetheart, not fear or anything else…. just situations. Now I am silent, I don’t know why, times were there when I tried to say to my pal, but some how couldn’t. My Sweetheart knew my feelings from a this pal.

Now I want say it all myself, but the Silence that came over time probably doesn’t allow me. In the same Silence, echoes all my feeling in words shouted out loud and hitting my mind really hard, hurting my mind, more the heart. Wish she could hear one sound in the echo. Yeah, this Silence is so very Loud, Deafening me, my soul, my heart. I fear passing into a state where only wishes are made and die with no action.

Regards
P:(:(P

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.